PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween Finale With Dr Disrespect: How to Watch and What to Expect

Dr Disrespect has joined forces with PUBG MOBILE for the upcoming 13 Days of Halloween livestream event finale and will be squadding up with handpicked teams of elite PUBG MOBILE streamers on October 29 for one legendary showing.

IGN is carrying the stream and, as usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to watch the show, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see at the show.

PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween Finale With Dr Disrespect Start Time

The upcoming PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween finale will take place on October 29 at 5pm PT/8pm ET. If you are in the U.K. or Australia, this translates to October 30 at 1am BST/10am AEST.

Where to Watch the PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween Finale With Dr Disrespect

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween finale with Dr Disrespect, we’ll be hosting the stream here on IGN.com and on our YouTube channel.

What to Expect at the Upcoming PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween Finale With Dr Disrespect

Dr Disrespect will be the special guest for the entirety of the PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween finale and this will actually be his first time playing the mobile version of the popular battle royale title PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds on stream.

He will be playing in four matches, and the first three matches will see him join with separate teams of PUBG MOBILE content creators that are named after his brand descriptors – Team Violence, Team Speed, and Team Momentum. For the fourth and final match, Doc will select three of his favorite creators to join his team for one last round.

From October 22 through October 29, PUBG MOBILE will also be holding a ‘Who Will Doc Choose?’ contest that will allow fans to guess which creators Doc will choose to be on his final team. Doc will announce the winner of that contest and the ‘Ride to Survive Sweepstakes’ contest during the livestream finale. Those lucky enough to win Doc’s contest will be entered in to win AirPod Pros or an iPhone 13, while the ‘Ride to Survive Sweepstakes’ will award one lucky winner with a 2021 Ural Sidecar Motorcycle.

The PUBG MOBILE 13 Days of Halloween event has been running since October 17 and features a select group of content creators hosting special Halloween-themed livestreams while playing PUBG MOBILE. These creators include Medalcore, Jacob Gaming, TheBushka, Wynnsanity, HotJukes, BellaFox, Her Gaming, Rollexxx, LuPower, and Powerbang.

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.

v bucks generator

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *